Lost (2004)

Full Seasons

Season 1 -  720p: 8.5 GB

Season 2 -  720p: 21.5 GB

Season 3 -  720p: 22.65 GB

Season 4 -  720p: 15.18 GB

Season 5 -  720p: 16.17 GB

Season 6 -  720p: 19.34 GB


Lost is an American television series that originally aired on the American Broadcasting Company from September 22, 2004 to May 23, 2010, over six seasons which contained a total of 121 episodes. Lost is a drama series containing elements of science fiction and the supernatural that follows the survivors of the crash of a commercial passenger jet flying between Sydney and Los Angeles, on a mysterious tropical island somewhere in the South Pacific Ocean. The story is told in a heavily serialized manner. Episodes typically feature a primary storyline on the island, as well as a secondary storyline from another point in a character's life.